Claims

Claims Process Eastern Equity Insurance Brokers

Expertise and support through every stage of the insurance claim process

We understand the importance of getting a commercial insurance claim service right. When a loss occurs, having the relevant expertise and support can be crucial.

At Eastern Equity Insurance Brokers, we help our clients through every stage of the claims process and assist you when things go wrong.

In addition, we will work with you to gain an appreciation of your business and claims requirements.

We can handle your insurance claim anywhere in Australia

We tailor a range of services to provide the solutions your business needs, and work with clients across Australia including Adelaide, Perth, Darwin, Brisbane, Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne and Hobart.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Ian Edwards

Manging Director

(08) 8215 0088
ian@eeib.com.au

Melinda Edwards

National Brokering Manager

(08) 8215 0088
melinda@eeib.com.au

Sue Camero

Claims Manager

(08) 8215 0088
sue@eeib.com.au

Faten Carpinelli

Account Administrator

(08) 8215 0088
faten@eeib.com.au

 

Sam Christmas

Senior Commercial Insurance Broker

(08) 8215 0088
sam@eeib.com.au

Deane Pereira

Senior Account Broker

(08) 8215 0088
deane@eeib.com.au

How Can We Help?

We’re here to answer any questions you might have about any aspect of your insurance needs. Call us now on (08) 8215 0088 or email insurance@eeib.com.au

Contact Insurance Brokers Adelaide