Claims

Expertise and support through every stage of the claims process

We understand the importance of getting commercial insurance claims service right. When a loss occurs, having the relevant expertise and support can be crucial.

We will help our clients through every stage of the claims process and assist you when things go wrong.

We will work with you to gain an appreciation of your business and claims requirements.

We tailor a range of services to provide the solutions your business needs.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Ian Edwards

Manging Director

(08) 8215 0088
ian@eeib.com.au

Melinda Edwards

National Brokering Manager

(08) 8215 0088
melinda@eeib.com.au

Shamal Smith

Senior Account Manager

(08) 8215 0088
shamal@eeib.com.au

Sue Camero

Claims Manager

(08) 8215 0088
sue@eeib.com.au

Faten Carpinelli

Account Administrator

(08) 8215 0088
faten@eeib.com.au

 

Sandy Oldfield

Account Executive

(08) 8215 0088
sandy@eeib.com.au

 

 

How Can We Help?

We’re here to answer any questions you might have about any aspect of your insurance needs. Call us now on (08) 8215 0088 or email insurance@eeib.com.au

Contact Insurance Brokers Adelaide